Board of Visitors

Board of Visitors Members

Larry Mashburn, Chair Ashdown, AR
John Hearn, Vice-Chair Ashdown, AR
Kathy Beavert, Secretary Murfreesboro, AR
Jay Dooley De Queen, AR
Greg Revels De Queen, AR
Ricky Kesterson Nashville, AR
Robert Martinez De Queen, AR
Barbara Horn Foreman, AR
Dr. Glenn Lance Nashville, AR

Schedule of Board of Visitors Meetings

Date Time Location
July 7, 2015 6:00 p.m.  Sevier County Campus
September 14, 2015 6:00 p.m.  Howard County Campus
November 2, 2015 6:00 p.m.  Little River County Campus
January 11, 2016 6:00 p.m.  Howard County Campus
March 7, 2016 6:00 p.m.  Sevier County Campus
May 2, 2016 6:00 p.m.  Little River County Campus

 All CCCUA Board of Visitors meetings are open to the public.


Board of Visitors Information

Meeting Minutes

College Policy & Procedures


Donate today
Your tax deductible donation will provide scholarship and development opportunities for South Arkansas residents. learn more >

connect with us online

Like us on Facebook and follow us on
Twitter for the latest news and info.
©2016 Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas
183 College Drive  •  De Queen, AR 71832  •  phone: 870-584-4471  •  toll free: 800-844-4471
En Español  |   Accessibility  |   Policies  |   Consumer Information |   Open Checkbook |    Financial Info

designed, developed & marketed byFLEX360 - Little Rock, Arkansas Web Development Firm